Electronic Device

Two Dull Boys

Electronic Device - Two Dull Boys - Album Cover - ECR Music Group

Track Listing

01. In The End
02. Sorry I’m Me
03. All Things Come To An End
04. The Moon Just Shrugged In The Sky
05. Through The Leaves
06. Two Dull Boys
07. Sharp As A Brick
08. Ain’t Nobody
09. I Wanna Be A Photograph Of You
10. Fracture

Album Credits

Written, produced, recorded, mixed, and performed by Eric Curran at Studio Crab, NYC
(2nd Soda Music, BMI)

Mastered by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC

℗2021 ECR Music Group. All Rights Reserved.