Electronic Device

Two Dull Boys

Electronic Device - Two Dull Boys - Album Cover - ECR Music Group

Track Listing

01. In The End
02. Sorry I’m Me
03. All Things Come To An End
04. The Moon Just Shrugged In The Sky
05. Through The Leaves
06. Two Dull Boys
07. Sharp As A Brick
08. Ain’t Nobody
09. I Wanna Be A Photograph Of You
10. Fracture

Album Credits

Written, produced, recorded, mixed, and performed by Eric Curran at Studio Crab, NYC
(2nd Soda Music, BMI)

Mastered by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC

℗2021 ECR Music Group. All Rights Reserved.


Here Be Dragons

Janita - Here Be Dragons - Album Cover - ECR Music Group

Track Listing

01. I Do
02. Bliss I Once Had This
03. When It’s All Up To You
04. Not What You’re Used To
05. I Forgive You
06. Our Love Is All We Have
07. Next To You
08. Digging In The Dirt
09. Dime A Dozen
10. Start From Scratch

Album Credits

Written by Janita
(Ofir Music, ASCAP)

“Digging In The Dirt” Written by Peter Gabriel
(EMI Blackwood Music, Inc., BMI)

Recorded, produced, mixed, and mastered by Blake Morgan at Valiant Recording, NYC

Janita: vocals, guitar
Blake Morgan: guitar
Justin Goldner: bass guitar
Miles East: drums

℗2021 ECR Music Group. All Rights Reserved.


“This woman’s got the goods.”
—Billboard Magazine

“This belle can belt and pen. Janita teems with vocal wattage and knows it.”
—The Village Voice

“It probably shouldn’t be allowed for someone as talented as singer-songwriter Janita to, also, be goddess beautiful. She not only writes beautifully powerful songs, but sings with such passion and conviction that it’s hard to take your eyes off her.”
—The Telegraph (UK)

The Canoes

Booze & Canoes (Deluxe Edition)

The Canoes - Booze & Canoes - Album Cover - ECR Music Group

Pre-Save the Album

Releases March 19, 2021.

Track Listing

01. Title (m:ss)
02. Title (m:ss)
03. Title (m:ss)
04. Title (m:ss)
05. Title (m:ss)
06. Title (m:ss)
07. Title (m:ss)
08. Title (m:ss)
09. Title (m:ss)
10. Title (m:ss)

Album Credits

Written, performed and produced by The Canoes: Chris Barron, Arne Hovda, Erik Norvald Røe, and Hans Petter Aaserud

℗2021 ECR Music Group. All Rights Reserved.

Jill Sobule

Nostalgia Kills (Deluxe Edition)

Jill Sobule - Nostalgia Kills Album Cover - ECR Music Group, NYC

Track Listing

01. I Don’t Wanna Wake Up (3:46)
02. Where Do I Begin (3:15)
03. I Put My Headphones On (3:49)
04. Island Of Lost Things (3:40)
05. Nostalgia Kills (4:19)
06. Tomorrow Is Breaking (feat. John Doe) (2:41)
07. There’s Nothing I Can Do (3:13)
08. 25 Cents (The End Is Near) (3:17)
09. The Party’s Over, Party Girl (3:54)
10. Forbidden Thoughts Of Youth (3:41)
11. Almost Great (2:11)
12. Ooh Child (3:32)
13. Tomorrow Is Breaking (Alternate Fan Duet) (feat. Nicholas Ford) (2:48)
14. The Donor Song (1:46)
15. Don’t Let Us Get Sick (2:38)
16. America Back (Bonus Track) (3:39)


“Jill Sobule can claim her place among the stellar New York singer-songwriters of the last decade. Topical, funny and more than a little poignant . . . grown-up music for an adolescent age.”
—New York Times

“Vocally gifted and lyrically witty . . . a peerless satirist.”
—People Magazine

“A feisty post-punk feminist whose work brings to mind a cross between Liz Phair and Gertrude Stein.”
—The New Yorker

Album Credits

Written by Jill Sobule and Robin Eaton
(Feel My Pain Music/Administered by Bug Music, ASCAP / Left Right Left Publishing/Administered by Bug Music, BMI)
“Where Do I Begin” written by Jill Sobule and Jimmy Rip
(Feel My Pain Music/Administered by Bug Music, ASCAP / Rippertones Music, ASCAP)
“Island Of Lost Things” and “The Donor Song” written by Jill Sobule
(Feel My Pain Music/Administered by Bug Music, ASCAP)
“There’s Nothing I Can Do” written by Jill Sobule and Elise Thoron
(Feel My Pain Music/Administered by Bug Music, ASCAP)
“Ooh Child” written by Stan Vincent
(Kama Sutra Music, BMI / EMI Unart Catalog Music Inc., ASCAP)
“Don’t Let Us Get Sick” written by Warren Zevon
(Zevon Music, BMI)

Jill Sobule: vocals, backing vocals, guitars, programming, melodica, thumb jam, odd iPad sounds, ukulele, percussion
John Doe: vocals
Petra Haden: backing vocals
Ben Lee: backing vocals
Ione Skye Lee: backing vocals
Robin Eaton: backing vocals
Goldie Lee: backing vocals
Georgetta Duncan: backing vocals
Roger Manning: keyboards, piano, organ
Alexander Burke: vibes, keyboards
Ralph Carney: horns
Steve Weisberg: string arrangment
Petra Hayden: violin
Gabe Noel: cello
Richard Barone: vocals, Wurlitzer
Levon Henry: bass clarinet
Wayne Kramer: guitar
Ramage Jacobs: glam lead guitar
Lara Meyerrakten: keyboards
Jordan Katz: horns
Nicholas Ford: vocals, keyboards
Hungry March Band from Brooklyn, NY: brass band
Dave Carpenter: bass
Eric Gardner: drums, percussion

Produced by Ben Jones
“The Donor Song” produced by Alexander Burke

©2018 ECR Music Group. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.